Products

Company products

AGN AT5 Agricultural Navigation System

A universal device, standard configuration of which operates as a simple guidance system for a wide range of works. However, the main task of the device is operating within the system of control over the process of application of various chemical compounds when performing field works. The control system allows observing the application rate per hectare, control the run to the field treated plot and switch off sections (and nozzles) automatically.

AGN8000 AGROGLOBAL GUIDANCE SYSTEM

Entry-level navigation system. It is suitable for works which do not require vehicle high-precision positioning. As a rule, such works include application of liquid and solid compounds (various fertilizers, pesticides, herbicides, pest control chemicals etc.), seeding works with the help of distributors (RUMs).

AGN SMU-01 SPRINKLER CONTROL UNIT

Control unit is a component part of the system of control over the process of liquid fertilizers application. It allows automatizing field treatment process thus significantly minimizing human factor. It is used together with the AGN AT5 agricultural navigation system.

RTK RTSM 3 System

RTK entry-level system. It allows carrying out works which require enhanced precision of the vehicle positioning. It is a pair of single-frequency Base station and Rover RTK. The base station and Rover operate simultaneously with two constellations and support all operating systems of satellite positioning. Each of the devices has an integrated RF modem (non-licensed range of 433 MHz is used) and low power consumption.

AGN 1.6LED 12V NOZZLE LIGHTNING ELEMENT

The lightning element is meant for nozzles work evaluation during the night time. It is set between a pair of nozzles and illuminates the flame allowing to evaluate the quality and operational capability of the system. It can be used as a part of our control system as well as separately. Even when applying several stages of filtration, watering from open waters usually results in irregular work or full stop of nozzles. Visual control of work is required.

Продукты

Продукты компании

Система АгроНавигации AGN АТ5

Универсальный прибор, в базовой комплектации работает как простой курсоуказатель для широкого спектра работ. Однако, основная задача прибора— работа в составе системы контроля над процессом внесения различных химических составов при проведении полевых работ. Система контроля позволяет выдерживать норму внесения на гектар, контролировать заход на обработанный участок поля и автоматически отключать секции (и форсунки).

КУРСОУКАЗАТЕЛЬ AGROGLOBAL AGN8000

Навигационная система начального уровня. Подходит для работ не требующих высокой точности позиционирования транспортного средства. Как правило, к таким работам относят внесение жидких и твёрдых составов (различные удобрения, пестициды, гербициды, средства для борьбы с вредителями и т.д. и т.п.), посевные работы с помощью разбрасывателей (румов).

БЛОК УПРАВЛЕНИЯ ОПРЫСКИВАТЕЛЕМ AGN SMU-01

Блок управления контроляявляется составной частью системы контроля над процессом внесения жидких удобрений. Позволяет автоматизировать процесс обработки поля, тем самым значительно минимизировать человеческий фактор. Используется совместно с системой агронавигации AGN AT5.

Система РТК RTSM 3

Система РТК начального уровня. Позволяет проводить работы требующие повышенной точности позиционирования транспортного средства. Представляет собой пару из одночастотных Базовой станции и Ровера РТК. Базовая станция и Ровер работают одновременно с двумя созвездиями и поддерживают все работающие системы спутникового позиционирования. Каждый из приборов имеет встроенный RF модем (используется не лицензируемый диапазон 433 МГц) и низкое энергопотребление.

ЭЛЕМЕНТ ПОДСВЕТКИ ФОРСУНОК AGN 1.6LED 12V

Элемент подсветки предназначен для оценки работы форсунок в тёмное время суток. Размещается между парой форсунок и подсвечивает факел, позволяя оценить качество и работоспособность системы. Может использоваться как в составе нашей системы контроля, так и самостоятельно. Даже при применении нескольких ступеней фильтрации, заправка водой из открытого водоёма зачастую приводит к неравномерной работе или полному прекращению работы форсунок. Без визуального контроля работы не обойтись!